Unser Vorstand


Guido Schuler

Captain

Titlisstrasse 15
5033 Buchs AG

062 842 10 10
079 323 68 91 
captain@ccs-aargau.ch

Herbert Wigger

Ausbildung

Rosenweg 2
5734 Reinach AG

062 771 16 85
079 231 02 64
ausbildung@ccs-aargau.ch

Markus Schönberger

Kassier / Vicecaptain

Hintere Gasse 5 
5453 Remetschwil

056 470 18 38
078 653 01 85
kassier@ccs-aargau.ch

Marco Thoma

Aktuar

Bienenweg 4
5503 Schafisheim

079 888 70 31
aktuar@ccs-aargau.ch

René Salzmann

Events

Landstrasse 46i
5073 Gipf-Oberfrick

079 560 80 60
events@ccs-aargau.ch

Roger Wipf

Web / Jugend / ICT

Aeglenweg 8
5608 Stetten

056 470 18 44
076 411 47 61
jugend@ccs-aargau.ch

Erich Wüthrich

Technik

Langhausstrasse 3
5300 Turgi

056 223 31 31
technik@ccs-aargau.ch